Writing

This week is the first week of my future of writing……. I have always wanted to write a book and to share my imagination. I want to feel the release of transferring my, sometimes crazy, ideas to print.

To help me do this I have enlisted the help of a book entitled “642 things to write about”. I intend to transfer each of the exercises onto this blog. It is not my intention to bore you and drive you insane but hopefully to catch your interest and maybe even inspire some of you to take part yourselves.

At a rate of one per day we will still be together nearly two years on the journey so tomorrow is day one……

IMG_0261

Leave a Reply

