Lovely Local surprise (mylocalchristmas)

Well there I am looking for christmas markets and new suppliers I have not used before which is great as I am learning lots about south yorkshire but……

I went for my usual sports therapy massage and as a passing thought asked Kate if she did gift vouchers for Christmas and guess what? she blooming well does. Kate Scott has been my saviour for years making me and my back sustainable for over 4 years. Kate has a Facebook page at Kate Scott Sports Massage Therapist. You can message her here and arrange a massage or order a gift voucher.

11659364_1645668989015857_2239992380009614314_n

Then I decided to ask at my usual haunts so off to the hairdresser next. I go to The Hair Studio at Aston, near the fire station. Rachel Pass has been my hairdresser for about 6 years and I was pleasantly surprised that she too did gift vouchers, you can redeem for  a haircut, colour etc or for products. I think she’s the best coiffure around but you could try your own too. The Hair Studio details too can be found on Facebook – The Hair Studio Page.

I know that Evolution Gym do gift vouchers which enable you to give a gift of health and happiness to your friend or loved one. You can get Personal Training vouchers or membership, both could be life changing for the receiver. Membership includes the gym, dietary advice, workouts for any goal, tips and techniques sessions and much more. Evolution Gym website or Facebook page – you can buy vouchers on line.

img_1288

There are lots more which I will detail as I get to them but either give my usual haunts a try or try your own and see if they do vouchers – if you love them no doubt your friends and family will too.

 

 

Leave a Reply

